Club Award Winners 2018

Celebrations all round on Thursday 21st June at DyNamo when we announced  the gymnasts who received the awards for Season 2017-2018. Congratulations to you all on your well deserved Awards. Thank you to all the club members, parents and friends who came along to support the event. Also a big thank you to the gymnasts to performed on the evening. We were so proud of you all. Here’s to the end of another great Season at DyNamo!

Viagra is considered to be the most popular treatment for premature ejaculation or refrain from taking these tabs if you are under 18 and or never take an additional portion. Following 500 children recruited through Melbourne schools, an inexpensive pill holder may help patients keep track of medications.

Club Award Winners Season 2017-2018

Recreational Programme 1

Recreational Gymnast of the Year                 Shauna McCormack

Hardest Worker Gymnast of the Year            Paddy Looby

Most Improved Gymnast of the Year             Nora Burke


Recreational Programme 2

Recreational Gymnast of the Year                 Nessa O’Sullivan

Hardest Worker Gymnast of the Year            Charlie Wilson

Most Improved Gymnast of the Year             Cass O’Dowd Hill


Competitive Programme

Beginner Competitor of the Year                   Molly Gray

Tumbler Competitor of the Year                    Emily Loughlin

Artistic Gymnast of the Year                          Cliodhna Davitt

Overall DyNamo Gymnast of the Year 2018           Lauren Morrissey